AJS and Matchless Owners Club Limited

AJS & Matchless Owners Club
Limited

Club Sections

Section Details

Click here to see a map of the UK sections.

Section Name Meeting Point Meeting Time Contact Name
Phone
Bristol The Fox, Easter Compton. 1st Tuesday John Allen
01454 319559
Email: bristol@jampot.com
Cheshire & North Wales Helsby Community Sports Club,
Chester Road,
Helsby.
1st Wednesday from 7:30pm John Turner
0151 677 5647
Email: cheshire@jampot.com
Chiltern Englandís Rose
London Road
Postcombe
Oxfordshire
OX9 7DP
1st Monday of the month at 7:45pm Eamonn Townsend
01844 351480
Email: webmaster@Jampot.com
Dorset and Wessex Section suspended    
 
East Berkshire Royal British Legion
9 Gore Road
Burnham
Bucks
SL1 8AA
1st & 3rd Tuesdays David Younger
0118 940 3081
Email: EastBerks@jampot.com
East London & Essex Section club nights are based at The Woodman Pub 155 London Rd, Stanford Rivers, Ongar CM5 9QF (from 7pm or 6.30 if eating) see web site for more details.
https://www.jampot.com//eastlondon/Programme.htm

2nd and 4th Thursdays, from 7pm Roy Bellett
Tel: Daytime 07860 824862 Roy Bellett
Email: eastlondon@jampot.com
East Midlands The Old Crown Inn,
Bosworth Rd,
Snarestone,
Swadlincote,
DE12 7DQ
Fortnightly Wednesday Kath Sales
01530 273679
Email: EastMidlands@jampot.com
East Suffolk The Douglas Bader,
The Square,
Martlesham,
IP5 3SL
2nd Wednesday John Purbrick
01473 623593
Email: EastSuffolk@jampot.com
East Yorkshire The Bell Hotel,
Market Place,
Driffield,
East Yorkshire
YO25 6AN
1st Wednesday at 8pm Glenn Rawding
01482 650193
Email: EastYorkshire@jampot.com
Exeter An informal section at present   Alan Smith
01392 430485
Email: exeter@jampot.com
Fenrunners Girton Social Club,
Girton,
Nr. Cambridge
2nd Monday Kate Pascoe-Haynes
01480 896120
Email: fenrunners@jampot.com
Hampshire White Horse "AKA - The Pub with No Name"
Priors Dean
Petersfield
Hampshire
GU32 1DA
1st Thurs from 12 noon
and 3rd Thurs from 19:00
Ray Farmer
0239 259 3116
Email: hampshire@jampot.com
Heart of England The Lamb At Stoke Goldington
Main Street
Stoke Goldington
Milton Keynes
MK16 8NR

2nd & 4th Thursdays Jon Martin
01296 670420
Email: heartofengland@jampot.com
Hertfordshire The Goat,
Hertford Heath
1st Thursday Rob Harknett
01279 792329
Email: prewar@jampot.com
Isle of Man The Sulby Glen
Main Road
Sulby
2nd Wednesday from 19:30  
 
Jurassics Section suspended    
 
Email: jurassics@jampot.com
Kent The Cock Inn,
Henley St, Luddesdown,
Gravesend,
Kent,
DA13 0XB
1st & 3rd Mondays, 8.00pm John Bugg
01474 823547
Email: kent@jampot.com
Newbury The Bowler's Arms
Enborne Street,
Wash Common,
Newbury,
Berks
first and third Tuesday of the month Malcolm Arnold
0118 971 2828
Email: newbury@jampot.com
Norfolk To be arranged   Colin Farrington
01603 736999
Email: norfolk@jampot.com
North East The Robin Hood Inn
Military Road
East Wallhouses
Northumberland
NE18 0LL


Website: https://www.facebook.com/groups/373628291432623
1st Thursday of each month from 7pm. Simon Robinson
 
Email: northeast@jampot.com
North Essex The Cricketers,
Spring Lane,
Fordham Heath,
Eight Ash Green,
Colchester.
CO3 9TG


Website : www.NorthEssexJampot.co.uk
7:30pm on 1st Wednesday of each month John Walsh
01621 784348
Email: NorthEssex@jampot.com
North Staffs The Swan Inn,
Swan Bank,
Talke Pits,
Stoke-on-Trent
1st Friday of the month at 8pm Ian Massey
01782 721740
North West Charnock Richard F.C.,
Charter Lane,
Charnock Richard,
Chorley,
Lancashire
PR7 5LZ


Website: www.ajsmatchlessnw.org.uk
2nd Thur. at 8pm Rob Cowell
01254 854359 / 07899 807501
Email: NorthWest@jampot.com
Northern Ireland Informal section at present   Alfie Blair
02877781264 or 07730981346
Email: a.blair@btinternet.com
Notts & Derby 'The Great Northern'
Derby Rd, Langley Mill,
Derbyshire
NG16 4AA


https://www.facebook.com/AJS-Matchless-Owners-Club-Notts-Derby-Section-100146825958106
2nd and 4th Thursdays of the month at 7:30 pm Chris Griffin
01773 763703
Email: notts@jampot.com
Oxford Burditch Hall,
Castle Road,
Wootton near Woodstock,
OX20 1EQ

2nd Tuesday 7:30pm Bill Beavis
01869 248322
Email: oxford@jampot.com
Poachers (Lincs) The Red Lion,
Spilsby

https://www.facebook.com/groups/991096127669273
2nd and 4th Tuesday John Hattersley
01507 343562
Email: poachers@jampot.com
Pre-War and WD An informal section at present   Mathew Swindlehurst
 
Email: matt.swindlehurst@btinternet.com
Scotland No regular meets.
See Section Notes for updates.
  Rod Towers
01738 639582
Email: scotland@jampot.com
South Essex (Kursaal Flyers) The Shepard and Dog
Gore Road,
Ballards Gore (Stambridge),
Rochford,
SS4 2DA
Last Saturday of the month
12:30 onwards
Kevin O'Brian
07513 607841
Email: SouthEssex@jampot.com
Surrey The Stepping Stones
Westhumble
Dorking
RH5 6BS
2nd Tuesday from 8pm
Luky Trenchard
07952 488629
Email: luky16m@btinternet.com
Surrey(2) Bulls Head
The Street
West Clandon
GU4 7ST
Last Wednesday of the month from 8pm Luky Trenchard
07952 488629
Email: luky16m@btinternet.com
Sussex Hassocks Hotel
Station Approach
Hassocks
BN6 8HN
1st Wednesday 7.30pm -on Christine Morris
01342 894592
Email: sussex@jampot.com
Warwickshire The Tiltyard, Leyes Lane, Kenilworth 2nd Monday of the month Alan Jennings
01327 879070
Email: warwickshire@jampot.com
West London The Black Horse (Fullers Pub)
425 Oldfield Lane
Greenford
Middlesex
UB6 0AS
Every Wednesday after 21.00 John Bradford
0208 061 9595
Email: WestLondon@jampot.com
West Midlands Old Halesonians Rugby Club
Wassell Grove
Wollescote
West Midlands
1st & 3rd Tuesday Colin Tolley
01299 271220
Email: WestMidlands@jampot.com
Wey Valley Four Horseshoes PH,
Long Sutton,
near Odiham,
Hants
1st & 3rd Tuesday of the Month Dave Chatley
01252 543599
Email: WeyValley@jampot.com
Worcester No contact at present    
 
Yorkshire Gildersome Conservative Club,
Street Lane,
Gildersome,
Morley,
Leeds, LS27 7HX
2nd Tuesday David Pegden
01132 538601
Email: yorkshire@jampot.com
 
Section flag
Argentina
    Nestor Gonzalez
 
Email: imagine@live.com.ar; mfissoreservicios2@gmail.com
Section flag
Australia
    David Baker
(61) 3 9786 4063
Email: australia@jampot.com
Section flag
Belgium
    Vincent Van Vlerken
0032 485.189.486
Email: vincentvanvlerken@hotmail.com
Section flag
Canada
    Mike Partridge
Phone (519)227-4923 or fax (519)227-4720
Email: sales@walridge.com
Section flag
Channel Islands
    John Whalley
01481 35982
Section flag
Denmark
    P Hansen
 
Section flag
France
    Bill Brown
0033 233 570451
Email: france@jampot.com
Section flag
Germany
    Otto Werle
0049 (0) 7136 205 25
Email: otto.werle@web.de
Section flag
Holland
    Harrie van Ewijk
0031 24 3787934
Email: harrie.vanewijk@hotmail.com
Section flag
Italy - Registro Storico Italiano
    Sergio Gavoni
02 38008073, mobile 335- 5621704
Email: ajsregistrostorico@fastwebnet.it
Section flag
Malta
Msida Marina Gardens Every Saturday 2:30pm Albert Pisani
+356 9947 7196
Email: albertpisani@gmail.com
Section flag
New Zealand (North)
    Marty Hewlett
+64 7 549 0931
Email: amccompys@gmail.com
Section flag
New Zealand (South)
     
 
Section flag
North America
    John Diederich
(704) 663-2555
Email: cycletoys@aol.com
Section flag
Norway
    JT Jensen
 
Section flag
South Africa
    Robert Currie
+27 83 4126611
Email: robcurrie@ragdoll.co.za
Section flag
Sweden
     
 
Section flag
Switzerland
    Hans W. Reist
+41 61 311 7283
Email: switzerland@jampot.com

Snowplough Set as your default homepage Add favorite Privacy MaxWebPortal   © 2000-2022 Jampot All Rights Reserved. MaxWebPortal.info Snitz Forums Go To Top Of Page

loaded in 0.156s